Register Now for SYNC 2020

Register Now for Tuesday, October 20th, 2020

Share One and our valued partners will spend the day highlighting products and sharing our progress and plans.

The full day of presentations will utilize two separate webinar session links – Morning and Afternoon. Be sure to register for both.

In the morning session you will hear from Teri Van Frank, President/CEO, and from our CUSO Board of Directors. You are invited to participate in a Q&A session following their remarks. The morning session will end with a 30-minute break.

The separate afternoon session will feature our leadership team highlighting important operational content, NewSolutions/NS3 products’ current and planned enhancements, and many other details. Time for Q&A is planned.

The registration provides space for advance comments or questions.  Of course, there will be doorprizes!

  • 11:00AM to 1:00PM ET
  • 10:00AM to 12:00PM CT
  • 8:00AM to 10:00AM PT
  • 1:30PM to 5:00PM ET
  • 12:30PM to 4:00PM CT
  • 10:30AM to 2:00PM PT

Click here for Agenda

Back to View All